Tuesday, June 14, 2016

New Hampshire Excellence in Education Awards

Shown above Bedford School District staff celebrate the “New Hampshire Excellence in Education Award” presented to Bedford School District Technology Director Terry Bullard on Saturday June 11, 2016.  (Front row) Craig Sheil, Bedford High School Tech Integration Teacher.  (Middle row)  Cindy Chagnon, Vice Chair of Bedford School Board, Donna Dennis, Lurgio Middle School Tech Integration Teacher, Terry Bullard, Technology Director for Bedford School District, Nicole Cassamassino, Peter Woodbury Tech Integration Teacher, Deb Rodd, Riddle Brook School Tech Integration Teacher.  (Back row) Beth Wood, Bedford School District IT Support Specialist, Sharon Goodwin, Bedford School District IT Coordinator, Dan Blais, Susan McMillan, McKelvie Intermediate School Tech Integration Teacher, Peter Olsen, Memorial School Integration Teacher, and Chip McGee, Superintendent of Schools for Bedford School District.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.